darkrat7870
darkrat7870
About
- Username
- darkrat7870
- Joined
- Visits
- 22
- Last Active
Comments
-
for real… like this is soo frustrating. not even like a bug u can deal with, it's like for me I lost soo many contains because sony having auto connect issue and connect me to my bro account so now I got legit nothing merged on my steam account with psn
-
@SweetbutaPsycho said:
https://forums.bhvr.com/dead-by-daylight/discussion/comment/3765818#Comment_3765818
Why should u? Since cross progression also transfers the DLC people could just give everyone they know free DLCs by merging and unmerging accounts. So it makes sense that you can only merge it with a single account on each plattform and not unmerge it.
there was a thing where u had to wait at least 30 or 60 day after unmerging an account just for this type of stuff. And isn't it supposed to also remove all the compensations including dlc when they unmerge the previous account. Also for someone like my case, the account I'm currently in as 0 stuff that was compensate, no dlc, shards and auric cell, etc…
-
that shouldn't be cleared up. it should be done as the error suggest u to do. u should be allow to unmerge and this is also a proof that we were able too but u decided to removed it
-
yeah just like leaving this game for good cause of loosing all progression on old psn account is irreversible