i have the same with epic, my epic is linked with BHVR 2 years ago, yesterday the cross progression came out, i could link everything except for epic, i need to unlink and unmerge it first on my old account, cant seem to find out how to unmerge, and now i am stuck, i cant even delete my old account….
Tldr: This is an archived version of the DBD forum, it has all posts, comments and media. The archived data will be published at the end of October. This site is not in any way affiliated with or endorsed by Behaviour Interactive.
Comments
i have the same with epic, my epic is linked with BHVR 2 years ago, yesterday the cross progression came out, i could link everything except for epic, i need to unlink and unmerge it first on my old account, cant seem to find out how to unmerge, and now i am stuck, i cant even delete my old account….
Account syncing is irreversible. Once you have synced an account, there is unfortunately no way to unsync it.
yeah just like leaving this game for good cause of loosing all progression on old psn account is irreversible