Stop this nonsense

The match was wrapping up. I closed the hatch and went to break some remaining breakable walls and then switched my HDMI input to check Discord on PC.

When I switched back to the Xbox, it showed a disconnect symbol next to my profile banner and I have a matchmaking penalty barring me from queueing now.

A) I didn't disconnect!

B) Even if I DID... It would have had VERY LITTLE IMPACT that late in the game! Why bother with a penalty at that point??

My network's fine. Fix your servers. Please!

Comments