Logged into dbd and everything was gone

(asking for a friend)

They logged into dbd and everything the owe was gone, their p3 spirits and such were completely reset. They now have every character that the previously owned lvl 1. I remembered that this isn't the first time that this has happened, but when I searched for it, I couldn't find anything. So can anyone help?

Comments