Re-entering promo code to remove any rewards it can earn
What you think about it? Or new setting which can help to hide badges/banner/charms annoying you after certain period of time.
What you think about it? Or new setting which can help to hide badges/banner/charms annoying you after certain period of time.
Read THIS post.
Tldr: This is an archived version of the DBD forum, it has all posts, comments and media. The archived data will be published at the end of October. This site is not in any way affiliated with or endorsed by Behaviour Interactive.
Comments
Nah, people sometimes double type it in to be sure it went through.
Rather they need a favorite badges/banners system so you can quickly find what you like.
Indeed they should also have a favorite system for cosmetics.
This is a valid concern, and also no way y'all know how long it takes to painstakingly type in codes with my controller! 😋
damn I thought there was keyboard compatibility with the console version or maybe you don't have one?
They added M&K support last year, but no I don't have one for my Xbox. Had a controller in my gaming hands since 1983!
I think it'd be better if we had an improved shop system. Let people buy cosmetics, banners, icons, charms, and perks without rotation and implement a recycle system that lets you resell things back into the system. Include a warning that some things are limited and can't be obtained again.
which badges are even related to maintainers? Are you talking about some licensed content?
Accounts are not transferable - its explicitly stated in their TOS. Content thats not available anymore has (legal) reasons to be not available and why would circumventing that be supported?
i think hiding Badge/any cosmetic pieces or at least favouring some and only displaying those should have been implemented a Long time ago since there is way too many.
Deleting/removing from account shoudnt be a thing, there isnt any actual offensive cosmetic pieces and definitley none that anyone has to distance themselves from - and this Feature would inevitably result in some people accidently removing things and wanting them back resulting in higher Support requests which arent worth it at all.
Accidental deletion has already been mentioned in this discussion. It seems to me that this is not a problem if the functionality is implemented correctly? Or am I wrong?
‘correctly’ is a very subjective term in this case and there is still not really a good enough reason for removal to justify this, especially when not only free but paid content is affected