2 programming questions

First:

Why can people write after a Disconnect?

Second:

Why makes this 2 Buttons the same thing?

Unbenannt.PNG


Comments

  • If people write after they DCed, it means they didnt actually DCed, they just left the match.

    The Upgrade button takes you to the character's bloodweb. The Leave button takes you to the Survivor/Killer menu. Not exactly the same, but certainly similar.

  • If you don't have enough BP to buy anything then the upgrade prompt won't appear.

  • @brokedownpalace said:

    If you don't have enough BP to buy anything then the upgrade prompt won't appear.

    What rly?

  • @PigNRun said:

    If people write after they DCed, it means they didnt actually DCed, they just left the match.

    The Upgrade button takes you to the character's bloodweb. The Leave button takes you to the Survivor/Killer menu. Not exactly the same, but certainly similar.

    I know that they didnt leave, because bad internet.

    Its a programming question.

    Why allows DbD to write, if you DC.

    It makes no sense.

  • @ShyN3ko but it does not hurt either, does it?

  • @PunL said:

    @ShyN3ko but it does not hurt either, does it?

    It dont hurt.

    But it makes just no sense.