Friends til the End tweak

Friends shouldn't be able to switch back to the previous Obsession, unless there's no one else in the game.

I've been running a build recently that dictates going after the new Obsession after each hook for best results. And I just had a game where that new Obsession ping ponged back and forth between the same two Survivors. The game was literally incentivizing tunneling. And while it may be rare that this happens so often, it shouldn't happen at all, imo.

Comments