Non-host is having to abandon Outposts

When playing in co-op, both Outposts that have been beaten and Outposts that the host left and abandoned are being kept in the non-host's list until they themselves abandon the Outposts. This bug removed a few maps I'd saved to re-visit later from my list, so that really sucks.

Platform: PlayStation

Tagged: Under Review

Comments