Requested Feature: Build Mode Delete All
First thing I do when going to build mode is delete all the random default crap. Can you give me a button to reset an outpost to having 0 blocks used please? Maybe I hate the base I built and want to start from square 0. Seems like an easy thing to add that I'm sure many of us would appreciate.
Comments
There is, "Strip." You can see the option at the bottom of the screen when you open up the menu to choose block type/trap/etc.
And that removes everything from the map?
Yes, try it
Everything except the permanent bedrock.
I'll look around for it. Thanks for the tip.
it's located in the menu where you choose what block to place. around the bottom of the screen. dependong on platform it should be X, Square, or F