Is it possible to add an option to the user menu to allow users to delete their account?
It would be nice if there was a feature to allow a user to completely delete ones account including all posts from the user control panel. There are various reasons one might wish to delete their account. Unfortunately, I do not see any such option. Thank you.
Comments
All you have to do is create a post and one of many forum members will tag a mod and they will handle that, is that something you wanna do?