Whats the point of the "Save Draft" button if it still does it automatically?
Like seriously why it is a thing. Even when I delete all the text and click off it save it as if i never deleted it in the first place. What's worse is that you can't delete all drafts at once and every time you delete a draft you have to wait for a page refresh. Then sometimes those page refreshes shifts a making the X shift so if you could get sucked back into a different post.
Tagged:
Mod
Comments
I have 147 Drafts that I'm never going to post...
I also have 1 bookmark (must have been accidental) that doesn't seem to exist anymore, but it's still counted.
Please use this thread to share your feedback regarding the forums: