What happens if i unlink my "Hooked on you" account?

So I've linked the game with my bhvr account and redeemed the skin in DBD.

And after playing "hooked on you" for an hour i realized i don't like it too much.

If i refund the game, what will happen?

Will the skin disappear from my DBD inventory?

Comments