Question about stranger things

I bought the characters individually with cells when they were 250 each with the discount. My PlayStation has two accounts, mine and my sisters. Whenever I make a purchase for a chapter or game, both accounts receive them. However I never bought stranger things for her. She already has progress In the game on her account and I wanted to know if I got the nightmare edition, will her progress be saved and the characters be added or will it delete everything? I have dbd on disk btw. If anyone can answer I would greatly appreciate it!

Comments