oftenly the games sets you with the same player (killer) 2 times in a row, that shouldnt happen.

opinions... maybe the killer shouldnt be able to see survivor profiles?. idk just an idea.

Comments

  • You can set your profile to private on Steam to avoid that, but they can still see your name and picture, so it's not really a good fix... it does get annoying when you play against someone, give them big loops and they throw a tantrum over it and tunnel and/or mori next game.

  • @Hippie said:

    You can set your profile to private on Steam to avoid that, but they can still see your name and picture, so it's not really a good fix... it does get annoying when you play against someone, give them big loops and they throw a tantrum over it and tunnel and/or mori next game.

    man do you know that even if u set in on private they can see you picture profile and name right?. also that is nothing, what if i play with my friends of course the killer will recognize, what about console players?

  • Honestly ######### happens that usually happens if you requeue instantly it's very common from my experience