Lose pip when disconnect after new update

Me and my friends were all playing and the killer disconnected before load in, we all lost a pip for it and ranked down. Before the update, it would just show that a pip was lost but after clicking out of the match, it would still show. This isn't the case this time. We all still lost it after clicking out of the match. Was wondering if this is a new update thing?

Tagged: Mod

Comments