Need a dev/mod to answer my question about save data/downloaded content etc.
So trying to keep it simple and straight to the point.
Owned the game nearly 4 years, i currently game share with someone. while i do own most dlc myself that other person has brought some as well meaning i get it. Now i wish to stop game sharing with that person, i know i will lose access to the dlc but will my progress/items with them be saved? im going to be buying the chapters anyway but i wanna know if the characters i dont currently own (only own them through game share) ill keep their level, items, perks etc. till i rebuy them (if you know the answer or can @ the right people id be grateful thanks!)
Comments
Edited due to forum posting issues
All progress earned will remain on said characters, however they will remain unplayable until said DLC's are returned
I.E you will keep a level 50 clown, but you won't be able to play him until Curtain Call is re-installed on your console
You are safe to do that, don't worry. You are not going to lose progress during this temporary transition. ๐๏ธ
Phew, thankyou so much for confirming. nice to know i wont lose my 100 stacks of items haha. thankyou again!