numbers23
numbers23
About
- Username
- numbers23
- Joined
- Visits
- 1
- Last Active
Discussions
-
One of my friends was game sharing with someone and once they stopped, all of the progress they had for certain DLCs was lost. Five characters (that I know of) were reset back to level 1 from 50 and all of their items and offerings are gone. I feel for them because I know how much time and energy it takes to get BP in order to level up characters... I was wondering if this is an intentional thi1 comments 71 views last activity