Game Sharing
One of my friends was game sharing with someone and once they stopped, all of the progress they had for certain DLCs was lost. Five characters (that I know of) were reset back to level 1 from 50 and all of their items and offerings are gone.
I feel for them because I know how much time and energy it takes to get BP in order to level up characters...
I was wondering if this is an intentional thing or a bug?
Tagged:
BHVR
Comments
Depends on which accounts the DLC's were purchased on. If they were purchased on their friends account, then the game share stopped, then yes access to those DLC's would be lost as they do not own them anymore.