Jo_Nias
Jo_Nias
About
- Username
- Jo_Nias
- Joined
- Visits
- 24
- Last Active
Discussions
-
Hi everyone, I was playing DBD (PS4) recently with some friends and after loosing connection to the host several times, I began to wonder wether it's possible to modify how the lobby works when playing modes "survive with friends" or "kill your fiends". My point is that when the connection with the host is lost, all players go back to their individual lobbies, rather than staying together i3 comments 411 views last activity