Flagged as Inactive
It wasn an accident, I didnt realize I was queued to load in, I feel bad and all.
Question is, is my slate cleared after the 30 days? Will I get further punishments after the message is deleted? What kind of punishments? Will I be punished if I mess up again before the 30 days?
Not asking for any nefarious reasons, just slightly stressed over the implications.
Comments
You have no reason to be stressed, its not a bannable offense and I'm pretty sure it only queue bans you for a few minutes if you do it for 3 ish games in short succession.