Reporting a Player that has DCD/Abandoned
When someone Abandons or Dcs, a bot replaces them, and the game for some reason has the Bot completely in place of the player in the endgame screen. This makes it so reporting them is made harder If there are multiple players playing the same character since it says "Nea_Bot_01" or something, the report feature appears next to a character/bot name so you have to try to remember who had what perk to report the correct survivor, unless of course they have the same perks as others. It's just goofy. If someone DCs or Abandons their name should still be easily identifiable next to the Report button. Not replaced by a Bot title.
Comments
I believe when you in-game report a trial all players are visible to the devs, even if they're using Anonymous Mode or replaced by a bot. It's just that the players cannot see their names any more.
Yeah, the problem is if they bot themselves then it can be hard to know who to report unfortunately if there's two of one survivor for instance or shared names etc. It's pretty aggravating.