Clear New Notifications - New Feature

when new content added the store, it takes a lot of time to go into each character and mark them as seen,especially if that character has acquired new rift outfits, as the deep outfits appear as new content, and most player find this annoying

Please add a solution so that people can remove this red notification with a single button

Screenshot_1.png Screenshot_2.png

Comments