2v8 character loadout doesn't save after game reset

SUMMARY OF THE ISSUE: My preferred selected loadout/class on my characters in 2v8 don't save after I close the game. The next time I open the game my characters will have a different loadout selected. It doesn't save your selection.

PLATFORM: PC

STEP BY STEP INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW THE ISSUE OCCURED: Select a loadout/class on a character in 2v8. Close the game. The next time you open the game your character's loadout/class will be different than the one you had selected before closing.

Tagged: Duplicate

Comments