Remove the function to change characters through triggers (PS4)
I get what it was supposed to do, but it’s become more of a pain than a convenience. I’ve accidentally changed characters when I set my controller down seconds before a match begins way to many times. Can it please be removed off of console?
Comments
Agreed, or maybe change the mapping. I think L3 and R3 would be a safe alternative. You only push those buttons if you really intend to.
I think just simply changing it to L1 and R1 would fix the issue.