Make survivors go back to SWF Room and not Main Menu when killers close their rooms

I think this is something that most players that play with friends wanted.

Is it possible to when Killers close the room before start the match, survivors go back to SWF room and not Main Menu?

Because, unfortunately, when the killers see survivors coming into their rooms together, sometimes they close the room (probably because they don't want swf), making someone invite everyone again and find a room, it's very boring.

Thank you.

Comments