Auto Ready button when in survivor lobby queuing with friends
It would be convenient when playing with friends to have a auto ready button. You can turn it on/off, and it will ready when you exit the post game screen. I have a friend that keeps forgetting to ready and we're also tired of having to tell them all the time. We ended up wasting time just to know that our friend hasn't ready yet.
Comments