Allow SoloQ to Re-Queue Together
If s SoloQ player would like to play the next match with the same Survivor(s) player(s) they had a great game with, they should have a Return to the Lobby option.
Other Survivors will get a notification on their endgame screen informing them that they can group right back up, or decline and search for a new lobby.
Comments
I'd love to see this implemented. Playing solo Q or SWF really makes a difference in the game experience, even without comms