Deliverance still charged?

Why does the perk Deliverance still light/charge up after you've been hooked first and then save someone after? For newer players, this is a very unnecessary action that gives off a lot of false hope and shouldn't be a thing if it doesn't work in the first place…

Devs, please change this.

Comments