The intro video playing after server connection is REALLY annoying.

I used to skip it instantly then leave for a bit before coming back for server connection.

Now I have to wait for server connection to finally have to skip it.

It would be nice to be able to disable it completely forever. It's not like it had any added value after the first few times.

Comments