Suggestion: Pop up when tryning to search a match / claim archive rewards

when you reached the 2million cap warning that you be unable to get the bloodpoints from the match / mission "Confirm / Cancel"


+option to  turn off the pop up in options


I get the idea when i accidentally claimed one tome mission after the reset.... losing the bloodpoints because i thinked these maybe ignore the cap as the reset ones did...

Comments