PC- Graphics Settings Reset To Ultra After Every Match

Platform: PC

Description: When you log on the graphics quality is set to ultra. If you try to change this, after you leave your next match the graphics quality will be back to ultra. This bug has existed for at least 2-3 patches

Reproduction: Change graphics quality. Play a match. Changes will be reverted when you get back to lobby

Occurance: Every time

Tagged: Pending

Comments

  • image.png

    Are you using an app such as GeForce Experience to optimize image quality? Those apps will override the in-game settings.

  • Check if your GameUserSettings.ini is set to read only. %LOCALAPPDATA%\DeadByDaylight\Saved\Config\WindowsNoEditor\