Is there a way to not reset all bloodwebs for every character in the next patch?

I have a Meg at Lvl 40, and I kept her there as she had the old bloodweb back in 2016 before the rework in 2017. I have been keeping it as a trophy so I can remember playing back in the day. Unfortunately, with the PTB, I noticed all bloodwebs are reset, so that also included my 2016 bloodweb. I just want to know if I'm able to keep it, or once the update rolls out I lose it?

- [I'm also new to the forum, so hopefully I can post a question here. Sorry if I put it in the wrong category.] -

Screenshot 2022-06-29 102147.png Screenshot 2022-06-29 132537.png


Comments