Disconnect Penalty

I have had people disconnect mid match and essentially throw the game. I should be able to disconnect at that point without penalty because the game isn't balanced as a 3 v 1 game. Someone throwing the game right at the beginning of the match should allow others to disconnect without penalty at that point so they can find a proper match to play.

It has been too frequent and if I disconnect at that point, why do I have to wait 15 minutes to play the next match? This whole timer to prevent me from playing is unfair and I will not spend another dime on this game if this is how people are going to be treated playing your game. If you do not want people to leave your games once started, how about get rid of the Leave Match option in the pause menu, or at least provide some sort of warning of the action.

Comments