An option to cancel 3 survivor games.
Simply a box in the options, if the Killer or atleast 2 survivors in the lobby have it checked then the game will cancel as soon as someone fails to connect.
Read THIS post.
Tldr: This is an archived version of the DBD forum, it has all posts, comments and media. The archived data will be published at the end of October. This site is not in any way affiliated with or endorsed by Behaviour Interactive.
Comments