If I'm 1st Survivor to die and I type in post chat, will my msg be seen afterwards for everyone?

Off tangent but when I get hooked, I get a 'save' when the killer is right there. Obviously I get downed and then get back on the hook, only to happen again.

I don't feel like waiting till the match is over to tell him/her the error of their ways. So when I'm the only one out of the game, and I type in the post chat msg, once the survivors and killers are done with the match do they see my msg?

Comments