What's the purpose of blocking the player?

Does it prevent me of being paired with the blocked player? I mean, what that thing do, realistically speaking?

Comments

  • To prevent a certain action from happening on both killers and survivors.

  • You mean the blocking in the end game score screen?

    it prevents the player to send you friend invites. Nothing more.