Autoplay on Archive Entries Always On | PS5 & PS4

Anytime you launch the game on PS5 or PS4, you're opted into autoplay on Archive entries, regardless of what you selected last time you played.

I find autoplay so annoying, and it's even more annoying that I have to keep turning it off.

Its been doing this since The Archive's release, and I've been told it doesn't do this on PC.

Tagged: Acknowledged

Comments