DS didn't disable when I failed the skill-check

In my opinion, that's how it should work, but that's not the case.

Tagged: Pending

Comments

  • The skill check stops at the end of the success zone. If you pressed the button after that moment, you didn't fail it, you simply didn't attempt it technically.

  • if you didnt press the button while the skill check was on the screen it doesnt count as a fail