Add ons and offerings lost

Ps4 and it ocurrs often.


When someone disconnects before it starts, my add on and offering gets burned when I didn't get to use it at all. Map offerings do the same. If my offering isn't used then I lose it and don't get to use it at all. I also lose rank progress if someone disconnects

Tagged: Pending

Comments