Penalties for survivors

Why do we get penalties if the host loses the connection or quits?

Why do we get penalties when the connection to the server gets lost, despite having absolutely no problems with the internet connection?

I am quite sure that you should be able to see who „lost“ connection and why? Or at least don’t punish those who didn’t lose or quit?

Please try improving on that penalty system. It is absolutely necessary, but quite unfair oftentimes.

Thank you.

Comments