Has anyone posted and seen the message "It will be visible when it's approved"?

Why does this happen? I have posted other messages and never seen this before.

Tagged: Mod

Comments

  • It's when a post can get edited a bit too much and then it's held in the Spam Filter for a moderator to manually approve it - that's been done now and also your account has now been verified so you should no longer have this happening.