What does de "Block" option do on a player?

Does it just block communication or it prevents me from matchmaking with him again? And is there a limit of blocked people?

Comments

  • It only blocks communication; in DbD there's no feature to blacklist people in MM.

    There is no limit in terms of how many people you can block.