Approving edits....
Why is it when a post is made... then we proof read and catch a missed mistake, then when we edit the post, that it needs approval?
It that something that only certain profiles get tagged with, or does that affect everyone on the site? Seems odd to allow the post to be made, but if you go back and edit it too many times it has to be approved.
Or is it because making multiple edits and savings too quickly?
I know you should proof before saving, but hey... sometimes you notice a mistake afterwards.
Comments