DOES THE PTB PROGRESSION SAVE WHEN THE 2.0.0 UPDATE COMES OUT?..

Hello,

The title says all that i want to know.

thanks

alexsunny

Comments

  • Nope. The game takes a snapshot of your account pre-PTB and when you return to live servers, that's what your account looks like.

    Edit: unless just never returned to live servers, in which case I have no idea what'll happen

  • @MadLordJack said:

    Nope. The game takes a snapshot of your account pre-PTB and when you return to live servers, that's what your account looks like.

    Edit: unless just never returned to live servers, in which case I have no idea what'll happen

    you won't be able to play because the ptb will be closed.

    @alexsunny123 said:

    Hello,

    The title says all that i want to know.

    thanks

    alexsunny

    It doesn't transfer. It's just for people to give feedback, find bugs, see the new content. you're things won't transfer over your save on the main game will not change.