Unlinking account = losing progress

So, after linking my steam account to bhvr account, I couldn't play with my wife. After weeks in this situation NOT A SINGLE WORD from the devs about fixing it and I decided to unlink my account to see if I would be able to play again with her. The result: I went from red ranks to green ranks, I lost ALL my tome AND rift progress, I lost 3 prestige levels in one character and 1 prestige level in other character.

CONGRATULATIONS AGAIN BHVR. YOU GUYS CAN'T DO ANYTHING RIGHT. SERIOUSLY.

Tagged: ModTrusted

Comments