Bloodpoint dupe glitch.
Upon closing the game after spending bloodpoints, I log in to see that the same number of bloodpoints have returned and the items I spent them on stay.
I tested once again after logging in and seeing more bloodpoints available.
- I selected a killer and spent bloodpoints until receiving a new web.
- I closed the game and waited for it to fully close before attempting to re-open
- I opened it to see bloodpoints returned to my remaining amount
ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
I am no game developer but It could be an issue with closing the game before it syncs to my new data on my device.
Tagged:
Pending
Comments
What platform?