DCed/non-connected survivors showing as still in-game

Screenshot (55).png

Found an open hatch with two survivors still showing as active on the UI. Shortly after, one of these survivors showed an 'Escaped' icon and the game ended; presumably showing that the other 'active survivor was not connected to the game at that point.

Tagged: Pending

Comments