i_SLY_
i_SLY_
About
- Username
- i_SLY_
- Joined
- Visits
- 0
- Last Active
Discussions
-
After selecting a map offering and getting on the loading screen, I see another player has played a map offering. As we join the match, we were taken to the map offering the other person selected, but as soon as the match is over and I check my offerings, my map offering is gone. Are we not supposed to get those back if our map isn't chosen?1 comments 21 views last activity