Mark_CWB
Mark_CWB
About
- Username
- Mark_CWB
- Joined
- Visits
- 1
- Last Active
Discussions
-
English is not my first language, sorry for any miss spellings or usage of incorrect terms. After leaving the game (By turning off the PS4), all survivors and killers Perks combinations (Current build) return to a previous interaction (Old build). The account level, competitive rank, perks progression and character progression is not affected, only perks placements and their combinations. Only1 comments 71 views last activity