leaf16nut
leaf16nut
About
- Username
- leaf16nut
- Joined
- Visits
- 1
- Last Active
Comments
-
Exact same thing just happened to me; clicked delete, no refund, no way to build on that burial site again.. Why even have that feature in the game, what purpose does it serve, waste of time and resources. Needs to be fixed, addressed or at very least a prompt saying what you're about to do IF there is a logical reason as to why it's a feature in the game.